Gangsar Jaitu Railways Station IRCTC Code GJUT

Having a look into the Gangsar Jaitu

Gangsar Jaitu station code for Indian Railways Tickets Booking is GJUT.

Gangsar Jaitu is a place located in the district of Faridkot of Punjab. It also contains a municipal council in the district. The official name of the station is named as Gangsar Jaitu Station by the Indian railways. The station code is officially named as GJUT for Gangsar Jaitu Station. There are around 12 numbers of trains passing through the station. Some prominent places connected through the rail lines are Jammu Tawi, Ahmedabad Junction, Mumbai Central, Firozpur Cant, Bhatinda Junction, Fazilka, Delhi, Amritsar Junction and lots more. The prominent trains passing through the station are Jammu Tawi-Ahmedabad Express, Bathinda-Jammu Tawi Express, Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express, Ajmer-Amritsar Express, Punjab Mail and Delhi-Fazilka Inter City Express.

Rahul Pandey » Blog » IRCTC » Gangsar Jaitu Railways Station IRCTC Code GJUT

Gangsar Jaitu Railways Station IRCTC Code GJUT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top
× How can I help you?