Fakiragram Railway Station: Railways Station IRCTC Code FKM

Know about Fakiragram Railway Station, Assam

Fakiragram Railway Station: station code for Indian Railways Tickets Booking is FKM.

  • Fakiragram Railway Station: Train Ticket Booking – IRCTC Official Website 
  • Check your Fakiragram Railway Station: train PNR status – PNR status
  • Search for any train Schedule by train number – check here
  • List of trains passing through Fakiragram Railway Station: station – Check Here
  • Running Status of trains via Fakiragram Railway Station: – Running Status official Website
  • List of train which will pass in next 4 hrs from Fakiragram Railway Station: – Check Here
  • List of trains between any 2 stations – check here

This Fakiragram Railway Station is in fact the railway station which is very clear by its name itself. This is in fact present in the district of Kokrajhar. This is present in the state of Assam, present in the country India. There is a branch line which connects Dhubri. This station came into existence by the year 1910. There are 3 platforms too. This place is at an elevation of 43m. New Jalpaiguri-New Bongaigaon section of Barauni-Guwahati line is where this junction lies so. This is in fact operable by North East Frontier Railways. Electrification of Barauni-Guwahati line was being sanctioned only by the year 2008, which is on the process too.

Rahul Pandey » Blog » IRCTC » Fakiragram Railway Station: Railways Station IRCTC Code FKM

Fakiragram Railway Station: Railways Station IRCTC Code FKM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top
× How can I help you?